For SREUP Project Management Unit please contact

Md. Abdul Mannan
General Manager & Project Director
SREUP
Phone: +880-9530715

PFI contacts

Mr. Nawshad Mustafa
Deputy General Manager & Deputy Project Director
Phone: +880-9530060

Representatives from PFIs

Bank Asia Ltd.

Jiban Kumar Kundu
First Vice President
Mobile: 01712103163
Email: jiban.kundu@bankasia-bd.com

Jamuna Bank Ltd.

Mosaddak Al – Masum
First Assistant Vice President
Email: mosaddak.masum@jamunabank.com.bd
Cell: 01611-390979

National Credit and Commerce (NCC) Bank Ltd

M. Jahidul Alam
Vice President
Email: jahidul.alam@nccbank.com.bd
Cell: 01713099843

Prime Bank Ltd.

Akib Al Mahir
Executive Officer
Mobile: 01673302263
akib.mahir@primebank.com.bd

IDLC Finance Limited

Md. Mahbubur Rahman
Relationship Manager
Mobile: 01755518863
Email: mahbubur@idlc.com

City Bank Ltd.

Muhammad Kamaruzzaman
Vice President and Unit Head
Email: m.zaman@thecitybank.com
Cell: 01712-740920

Mercantile Bank Limited

Md. Mustahidur Reza Chowdhury
First Vice President
Email:  mustahid@mblbd.com
Cell: 01755599966

NRB Commercial Bank Ltd

Mr. Mohammad Saiful Islam
First Vice President
Email: saiful@nrbcommercialbank.com
Cell:  01611783899

Southeast Bank Ltd.

Mohammad Kamruzzaman
Vice President
Email: kamruzzaman@southeastbank.com.bd
Cell: 01731677217

IPDC Finance Limited

M. Mahmudul Farid
Assistant Relationship Manager
Email: mahamudul.farid@ipdcbd.com
Cell: 01745458879

Dhaka Bank Ltd

Syed Ashraful Kader
Senior Principal Officer
Mobile: 01715882108
Email: syed.ashraful@dhakabank.com.bd

Mutual Trust Bank Ltd.

Naziat Zahira Kazi
Senior Manager
Mobile: 01817746104
Email: naziat.zahira@mutualtrustbank.com

One Bank Ltd.

M. SAYAM
Senior Principal Officer & Relationship Manager
Email: hm.sayam@onebank.com.bd
Cell: 01783942945

United Commercial Bank Ltd

Saiful A. Chowdhury
Senior Vice President
Email: saiful.chowdhury@ucb.com.bd
Cell: 01712001435