For SREUP Project Management Unit please contact

Md. Abdul Mannan
General Manager & Project Director
SREUP
Phone: +880-9530715

PFI contacts

Mr. Nawshad Mustafa
Deputy General Manager & Deputy Project Director
Phone: +880-9530060

Representatives from PFIs

Bank Asia Ltd.

Mr. K.M. Sayam Khan
First Assistant Vice President
Email: sayam.khan@bankasia-bd.com
Cell: 01768-020400

Jamuna Bank Ltd.

Mosaddak Al – Masum
First Assistant Vice President
Email: mosaddak.masum@jamunabank.com.bd
Cell: 01611-390979

National Credit and Commerce (NCC) Bank Ltd

M. Jahidul Alam
Vice President
Email: jahidul.alam@nccbank.com.bd
Cell: 01713099843

Prime Bank Ltd.

Md. Kaderi Kibria
Executive Officer
Email: kaderi.kibria@primebank.com.bd
Cell: 01924874692

IDLC Finance Limited

Md. Refat Hossain
Manager
Email: refat@idlc.com
Cell: 01755521597

City Bank Ltd.

Muhammad Kamaruzzaman
Vice President and Unit Head
Email: m.zaman@thecitybank.com
Cell: 01712-740920

Mercantile Bank Limited

Md. Mustahidur Reza Chowdhury
First Vice President
Email:  mustahid@mblbd.com
Cell: 01755599966

NRB Commercial Bank Ltd

Mr. Mohammad Saiful Islam
First Vice President
Email: saiful@nrbcommercialbank.com
Cell:  01611783899

Southeast Bank Ltd.

Mohammad Kamruzzaman
Vice President
Email: kamruzzaman@southeastbank.com.bd
Cell: 01731677217

IPDC Finance Limited

M. Mahmudul Farid
Assistant Relationship Manager
Email: mahamudul.farid@ipdcbd.com
Cell: 01745458879

Dhaka Bank Ltd

Md.Sanaur Rahman
First Vice President
Email: sanaur.rahman@dhakabank.com.bd
Cell: 01711406106

Mutual Trust Bank Ltd.

Mr. Md. Ehethesham Rahman
SVP & Head of Structured Finance & Corporate Business Unit-6
Email: m.ehethesham@mutualtrustbank.com
Cell: 01715-010762

One Bank Ltd.

M. SAYAM
Senior Principal Officer & Relationship Manager
Email: hm.sayam@onebank.com.bd
Cell: 01783942945

United Commercial Bank Ltd

Saiful A. Chowdhury
Senior Vice President
Email: saiful.chowdhury@ucb.com.bd
Cell: 01712001435